...

Téléchargez Cubasis LE

Vous possédez un équipement vendu avec Cubasis LE ? Parfait ! Téléchargez simplement Cubasis LE et reliez votre équipement à votre iPhone ou à votre iPad pour que l'app quitte le mode démo. C'est aussi facile que ça !

CUBASIS LE : Créez votre musique sur iPhone et iPad

Cubasis LE est la version compacte du fameux séquenceur multitouch Steinberg Cubasis dont il reprend le look et les fonctions. Conçu spécialement pour une utilisation rapide et simple, Cubasis LE facilite grandement l'enregistrement, l'édition et le mixage avec votre iPhone ou votre iPad quel que soit l'endroit où vous êtes.

Créez votre musique sur iPhone et iPad

Jusqu'à quatre pistes audio et quatre pistes MIDI

Instrument MicroSonic et clavier virtuel

Mixeur en plein écran avec effets de qualité professionnelle

Cubasis LE 3 pour iPhone et iPad

Saisissez vos inspirations musicales dès qu'elles surgissent. Cubasis est pratique et facile à utiliser. Il est extrêmement rapide pour que vous puissiez jouer, enregistrer et mixer votre musique efficacement, peu importe que vous utilisiez un iPhone ou un iPad.

Clavier et instrument virtuel MicroSonic

Créez des pistes, des mélodies et des beats parfaits grâce au clavier intégré et chargez de magnifiques instruments MicroSonic basés sur la fameuse workstation HALion Sonic et des kits de batterie Allen Morgan.

Connectez vos périphériques externes

Utilisez vos équipements externes pour enregistrer votre guitare, des voix et plus encore, le tout avec une qualité professionnelle. Connectez votre clavier grâce à la compatibilité MIDI par Bluetooth LE.

Éditeur audio et MIDI

Profitez d'une utilisation simple et intuitive quand vous créez ou optimisez vos pistes audio et MIDI dans les éditeurs. L'ergonomie exceptionnelle et les outils pratiques vous permettent de travailler à la vitesse de la lumière.

Mixeur en plein écran et effets de qualité professionnelle

Créez des mixages parfaits grâce au mixeur complet qui passe facilement en mode plein écran. Faites sonner vos pistes en un rien de temps grâce aux effets de qualité professionnelle et aux presets prêts à l'emploi.

Achats in-app dans Cubasis LE

Étendez facilement Cubasis LE grâce aux achats in-app. Ajoutez toutes les fonctions de Cubasis 3 à Cubasis LE, enrichissez l'app grâce aux excellents plugins Waves, ajoutez des boîtes à rythme cultes et plus encore.

Transfert gratuit des achats in-app de Cubasis LE 2

Vous avez déjà acheté des plugins d'instrument ou d'effet dans Cubasis LE 2 ? Après avoir installé Cubasis LE 3, transférez gratuitement et simplement les achats in-app effectués dans Cubasis LE 2.

Interfaces audio compatible

Steinberg

UR 12 • UR22mkII • UR242 • UR44 • UR28M • UR824 • UR-RT2 • UR-RT4 • UR22C • UR24C
• UR44C • UR816C • UR Series • UR-RT Series • UR-C Series

Yamaha

AG03 • AG03-MIKU • AG06 • MD-BT01 • MG10XU • MG10XUF • MG12XU • MG12XUK • MG16XU • MG20XU • MX BK/BU series • MX88 • reface CS • reface CP • reface DX • reface YC • THR30II Wireless • THR10II Wireless • THR10II • UD-BT01

Line 6

Sonic Port • Sonic Port VX

Tascam

iXR • iXRTP • US-1x2 • US-2x2 • US-2x2TP • US-4x4 • US-4x4TP • SERIES 102i • SERIES 208i

Allen & Heath

ZEDi-8 • ZEDi-10 • ZEDi-10FX

IK Multimedia. Musicians First.

iRig Keys Mini • iRig Keys • iRig Keys Pro • iRig Keys I/O 25 • iRig Keys I/O 49 • iRig Pads • iRig Pro Duo • iRig Pro • iRig Pro I/O • iRig HD • iRig HD 2 • iRig Mic HD • iRig Mic HD 2 • iRig Mic Studio • iRig Keys 2 • iRig Keys 2 Pro

CME

Xkey • Xkey 37 • Xkey Air 25 • Xkey Air 37

Zoom

UAC-2 • UAC-8 • U-22 • U-24 • U-44

Audient

iD4 + • EVO 4

beyerdynamic

FOX

Fluid

SRI-2

studiologic

Numa Compact 2 • Numa Compact 2X • SL-88 Studio • SL-88 Grand • SL-73 Studio

Notez qu'un appareil physique compatible est nécessaire pour déverrouiller toutes les fonctionnalités de Cubasis LE. À défaut, Cubasis LE fonctionnera en mode démo.

iOs configuration minimale requise

Cubasis LE 3 iOS
Operating systems (iOS)
iOS 13, iPadOS 13
iPhone device generation
iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPod Touch 7th generation
iPad device generation
iPad Mini 4, iPad Mini 5, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 3, iPad 5th generation, iPad 6th generation, iPad 7th generation, iPad Pro 1st generation, iPad Pro 2nd generation, iPad Pro 3rd generation
Notes
Un matériel compatible est requis pour activer la collection de fonctionnalités procurées par Cubasis LE (autrement activé, Cubasis LE tourne en mode version d’évaluation).

Note : L'export de projets vers Cubase nécessite Cubase Pro 10/Pro 10.5, Cubase Artist 10/10.5, Cubase LE/AI/Elements 10 ou postérieur. L'extension d'import de projets vers Cubase doit être installée dans l'ordinateur pour que Cubase puisse ouvrir des projets Cubasis : www.steinberg.net/cubasisimporter

...
...
EN

Download Cubasis LE

You own a hardware device which comes bundled with Cubasis LE? Great! Simply download Cubasis LE and connect your hardware to your iPhone or iPad to unlock the app from demo mode. Yes, it's that easy.

Cubasis LE: Create your music on the iPhone or iPad

Cubasis LE is the compact version of Steinberg’s mobile multitouch sequencer, providing the same look and feel of its bigger brother Cubasis. Specially designed for quick and easy operation, Cubasis LE makes recording, editing and mixing a breeze, no matter where you are, right there on your iPhone or iPad.

Capture your music on the iPhone and iPad

Up to 4 audio and 4 MIDI tracks

MicroSonic instrument and virtual keyboard

Fullscreen mixer with pro-grade effects

Cubasis LE 3 for iPhone and iPad

Capture your musical ideas when inspiration strikes. Cubasis offers excellent usability, ease of use and lightning fast operation for you to perform, record and mix your music quickly and efficiently – no matter if you're using an iPhone or iPad.

Keyboard and MicroSonic virtual instrument

Create perfect tracks, beats and melodies from scratch on the integrated keyboard and load great-sounding MicroSonic instruments, based on the acclaimed HALion Sonic workstation and Allen Morgan drum kits.

Hook up your external gear

Use your external devices to record your guitar, vocals and more in professional quality. Connect your keyboard hardware including MIDI over Bluetooth LE support.

Audio and MIDI editor

Relish the ease of use and intuitive workflows when creating or mastering your audio and MIDI tracks in the editors. Straightforward usability and handy tools ensure you get tasks done at the speed of light.

Full-screen mixer and pro-grade effects

Create perfect sounding mixes thanks to a full-blown mixer, which easily extends to full-screen, and make tracks instantly sound great with pro-grade effects that come with ready-to-use effect presets.

In-app purchases for Cubasis LE

Easily extend Cubasis LE with great in-app purchases. Get all the features of Cubasis 3 in Cubasis LE, extend the app with excellent pro-grade plug-ins from Waves, add the world's most iconic drum machines and much more.

Free Cubasis LE 2 in-app purchase transfer

Have you already purchased instruments or effects plug-ins via Cubasis LE 2 in-app purchases? Once you've installed Cubasis LE 3, simply transfer your previous plug-in in-app purchases from Cubasis LE 2 – free of charge.

Compatible audio hardware

Steinberg

UR 12 • UR22mkII • UR242 • UR44 • UR28M • UR824 • UR-RT2 • UR-RT4 • UR22C • UR24C
• UR44C • UR816C • UR Series • UR-RT Series • UR-C Series

Yamaha

AG03 • AG03-MIKU • AG06 • MD-BT01 • MG10XU • MG10XUF • MG12XU • MG12XUK • MG16XU • MG20XU • MX BK/BU series • MX88 • reface CS • reface CP • reface DX • reface YC • THR30II Wireless • THR10II Wireless • THR10II • UD-BT01

Line 6

Sonic Port • Sonic Port VX

Tascam

iXR • iXRTP • US-1x2 • US-2x2 • US-2x2TP • US-4x4 • US-4x4TP • SERIES 102i • SERIES 208i

Allen & Heath

ZEDi-8 • ZEDi-10 • ZEDi-10FX

IK Multimedia. Musicians First.

iRig Keys Mini • iRig Keys • iRig Keys Pro • iRig Keys I/O 25 • iRig Keys I/O 49 • iRig Pads • iRig Pro Duo • iRig Pro • iRig Pro I/O • iRig HD • iRig HD 2 • iRig Mic HD • iRig Mic HD 2 • iRig Mic Studio • iRig Keys 2 • iRig Keys 2 Pro

CME

Xkey • Xkey 37 • Xkey Air 25 • Xkey Air 37

Zoom

UAC-2 • UAC-8 • U-22 • U-24 • U-44

Audient

iD4 + • EVO 4

beyerdynamic

FOX

Fluid

SRI-2

studiologic

Numa Compact 2 • Numa Compact 2X • SL-88 Studio • SL-88 Grand • SL-73 Studio

Please note that a supported hardware device is required to unlock the feature set of Cubasis LE. Unless unlocked Cubasis LE runs in demo mode.

iOS system requirements

Cubasis LE 3 iOS
Operating systems (iOS)
iOS 13, iPadOS 13
iPhone device generation
iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPod Touch 7th generation
iPad device generation
iPad Mini 4, iPad Mini 5, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 3, iPad 5th generation, iPad 6th generation, iPad 7th generation, iPad Pro 1st generation, iPad Pro 2nd generation, iPad Pro 3rd generation
Notes
Supported OEM hardware required to unlock the OEM feature set of Cubasis LE (unless unlocked Cubasis LE runs in demo mode).

Please note: Project export to Cubase requires Cubase Pro 10/Pro 10.5, Cubase Artist 10/10.5, Cubase LE/AI/Elements 10 or higher. The Cubase project import extension has to be installed on the computer for Cubase to be able to open Cubasis projects: www.steinberg.net/cubasisimporter