DE

Dorico in der Musikausbildung

Dorico Pro und Dorico Elements sind optimale Notationsprogramme für den Bildungsbereich. Als Lehrer, Vertreter einer Bildungsinstitution oder als Student in Vollzeitausbildung kannst du Dorico Pro und Dorico Elements mit einem erheblichen Rabatt auf den vollen Verkaufspreis erwerben. Wenn du mehrere Exemplare kaufen möchtest, um einen Musikraum auszustatten oder für mehrere Fakultätsmitglieder, bieten wir dir weitere Rabatte beim Kauf von fünf oder mehr Versionen.

Slide 1 of 1
  • Wir bereiten unsere Studenten auf vielfältige berufliche Tätigkeiten im Musikbereich vor. Ein leistungsstarkes, flexibles Werkzeug wie Dorico zu beherrschen hilft ihnen, für jede professionelle Arbeit gerüstet zu sein.
    Prof. Philip CashianHead of Composition, Royal Academy of Music, London, UK

Dorico für Lehrer

Dorico Pro ist das ideale Werkzeug für vielbeschäftigte Musiklehrer. Die Software produziert per Default einen perfekten Notansatz, so dass neue Transpositionen, Arrangements und Adaptionen für Schülerensembles und Musiker blitzschnell fertig sind. Die einzigartigen Seitenlayout-Funktonen ermöglichen es dir, komplexe Arbeitsblätter mit Musik und Text in wenigen Schritten zu erstellen.

Als Lehrer kannst du Dorico zu einem besonders günstigen Education-Preis kaufen. Wenn du bereits eine Lizenz für Sibelius oder Finale besitzt, sparst du sogar noch mehr, wenn du ein Crossgrade auf Dorico erwirbst. Hierzu benötigen wir lediglich einen Eigentumsnachweis für deine aktuelle Software, du musst diese nicht abgeben. Kaufe jetzt Dorico im Steinberg Online Shop oder kontaktiere einen autorisierten Steinberg-Händler.

Dorico für Schüler und Studenten

Wenn du Schüler bist und deine ersten eigenen Erfahrungen in Musiktheorie und Komposition machen möchtest, ist Dorico Elements der perfekte Einstieg für dich. Dorico Elements ist auf das Wesentliche reduziert und einfach zu verwenden. Es enthält alle Basistools, um Musik für bis 12 Musiker zu schreiben, die großartig aussieht und großartig klingt.

Wenn du dich später weiterentwickelst und ein Hochschulstudium beginnst, wechsle einfach zu Dorico Pro. Nutze die gleichen Tools wie Tausende Profis auf der ganzen Welt und produziere Werke für Konzertsaal und Bühne, Kino oder Fernsehen.

Studenten in Vollzeitausbildung bieten wir einen speziellen Bildungsrabatt an, mit dem du Dorico zu einem deutlich günstigeren Preis erwerben kannst. Kaufe jetzt Dorico im Steinberg Online Shop oder kontaktiere einen autorisierten Steinberg-Händler.

Slide 1 of 1
  • Dorico beseitigt viele der Hindernisse bei der Arbeit mit Notationen und bestärkt die Studenten mit schönen Partituren
    Dr J Harry WhalleyCourse leader (Music Composition & Technology) University for the Creative Arts, UK

Buy Dorico Pro education now

undefined

Dorico Pro 3

Competitive Crossgrade Education von Finale (Retail, Academic. Theological), Sibelius (Retail, Professional, Educational, Academic)

Crossgrades ab $159.99

VAT-free

undefined

Dorico Pro 3

Vollversion Education

$339.99

VAT-free

Buy Dorico Elements education now

undefined

Dorico Elements 3

Vollversion Education

$66.99

VAT-free

EN

Dorico in music education

Dorico Pro and Dorico Elements are the ideal music notation software for use in education. If you are a teacher or represent an eligible institution, or if you are a student in full-time education, you can buy Dorico Pro and Dorico Elements at a significant discount on the full retail price. If you want to buy multiple copies to equip your music classroom or lab or for several faculty members, even further discounts are available on purchases of five or more copies.

Slide 1 of 1
  • We prepare our students for diverse careers in music after graduation. Mastering a powerful, flexible tool like Dorico helps them be ready for whatever professional work they may take on.
    Prof. Philip CashianHead of Composition, Royal Academy of Music, London, UK

Dorico for teachers

Dorico Pro is the ideal tool for busy music teachers. Dorico produces beautiful output by default and allows you to quickly and easily input music in order to produce new transpositions, arrangements and adaptations for your student ensembles and performers. Dorico’s unique page layout features give it superpowers for producing complex layouts combining text and music in just a few steps.

If you are a teacher, you can buy Dorico at a significant discount. If you already have a license for Sibelius or Finale, you can save even more by buying the Dorico crossgrade. You simply have to show proof of ownership of your current software, and you don’t have to give it up. Buy from the Steinberg online shop, or contact your local authorized Steinberg reseller.

Dorico for students

If you’re a secondary student exploring music theory and composition, Dorico Elements is the ideal first step into the world of Dorico. Streamlined and simple to use, Dorico Elements has all of the basic tools you need to write great-looking and great-sounding music for ensembles of up to 12 players, but removes the tools only needed by professionals.

As you grow and develop and move to higher education, step up to Dorico Pro to fully unleash your creativity. Use the same tool used by thousands of professionals around the world to produce works for the concert hall, the stage, and the cinema or your TV.

Students in full-time education are eligible for special educational pricing at a significant discount from full retail pricing. Buy from the Steinberg online shop, or contact your local authorized Steinberg reseller.

Slide 1 of 1
  • Dorico dissolves many of the barriers to working with notation and empowers students with beautiful scores
    Dr J Harry WhalleyCourse leader (Music Composition & Technology) University for the Creative Arts, UK

Buy Dorico Pro education now

undefined

Dorico Pro 3

Full version Education

$339.99

VAT-free

undefined

Dorico Pro 3

Competitive Crossgrade Education from Finale (Retail, Academic. Theological), Sibelius (Retail, Professional, Educational, Academic)

Crossgrades from $159.99

VAT-free

Buy Dorico Elements education now

undefined

Dorico Elements 3

Full version Education

$66.99

VAT-free