DE

Eine Wiedergeburt auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik

SpectraLayers bietet wichtige Innovationen für Sound-Designer mit leistungsstarken neuen Tools zum Komponieren, Extrahieren und Bearbeiten von Audio. Als Stand-Alone-Anwendung bildet SpectraLayers das Herzstück deines Workflows und bietet dir Werkzeuge, die dich kreativ inspirieren und technisch ganz neue Bearbeitungen möglich machen.

Kreativität und Leistung: Visuelle 2D-Komposition in Echtzeit

Kreiere visuelle Montagen, zweidimensional - so wie sie im Audiobereich existieren. Erstelle unbegrenzte Ebenen, um deine Clips zu speichern. Sieh dir an, wie sie mit anderen Sounds interagieren – in Echtzeit. Positioniere sie nicht-destruktiv, einfach durch Ziehen mit der Maus. Organisiere sie in Gruppen, um mehrstufige Hierarchien zu bilden. Steuere mit Audio Fade Masks™, wie sich Clips in deine Audioleinwand einblenden –intuitiv und präzise. Füge optionale Beschriftungen hinzu und visualisiere die gesamte Montage auf einen Blick.

Arbeite mit Clips so schnell und flexibel wie nie

Mit der Spektralbearbeitung kannst du noch intuitiver genau die Teile eines Sounds ändern, die du möchtest und jedes Klangmerkmal sehen, das hierfür wichtig ist. Unser visueller Ansatz bietet bahnbrechendes Audio Retouching™ und traditionelle Bearbeitungsmethoden –ergänzt um visuelle Funktionen. Ob du Sounds separieren oder kreativ verschönern möchtest, mit SpectraLayers kreierst du die Elemente deiner Klangkollagen schneller und flexibler als je zuvor.

Vollständig integrierte Surroundunterstützung

SpectraLayers ist speziell als Mehrkanal-Audio-Editor konzipiert, inklusive aller Werkzeuge. Mit Hilfe der leistungsstarken Bildbearbeitungsfunktionen verwaltest du Kanäle visuell. Weise deine Ebenen und Gruppen zu, indem du sie auf das gewünschte Ziel im Kanal-Bedienfeld ziehst. Wähle mit einem Klick aus, welche der Kanäle du während der Bearbeitung sehen möchtest und welche deiner Bearbeitungen in Echtzeit ausgeführt werden. Höre deine Sounds schnell vor, indem du Kanäle stumm oder solo schaltest, einschließlich des Master-Kanals.

...
...
EN

A renaissance in the state of the art

SpectraLayers introduces major innovations for sound designers, with powerful new ways to compose, extract and edit audio. Based on our stand-alone application, SpectraLayers is a comprehensive platform at the center of all your workflow, with tools that creatively inspire as much as they technically enable.

Slide 1 of 1
  • SpectraLayers has been essential as a precise instrument in sculpting some complex but organic fantasy sounds. It can generate unique aural impressions by reconstructing sounds through very hard edged bands into a mosaic. Being able to hear individual layers or combinations and easily export all the components as well as a composite is a great workflow. I've been having a lot of fun with the program.
    Dane A. DavisPresident, Danetracks Inc. – BAFTA, MPSE and Oscar awards for "The Matrix"

Creativity and power: Real-time 2D visual composition

Create montages visually, in two dimensions—just as they exist in the audio domain. Create unlimited Layers to hold your clips. Even see their interaction with other sounds while you do it. Non-destructively position them, simply by dragging. Organize them in Groups to form multi-level hierarchies. Control how they crossfade into your audio canvas with Audio Fade Masks — intuitively and with precision. Add optional labels and visualize your entire montage at one glance.

ProElements

Unsurpassed editing for creating clips

Spectral editing lets you modify — more intuitively and precisely — the parts of each sound that you want and see each sonic feature to guide you. Our visual approach provides ground-breaking Audio Retouching and the traditional editing methods — extending them with visual functionality. Whether you’re separating sounds or creatively embellishing them, build the elements of your sonic mosaics faster, and with more flexibility, than ever before.

ProElements

Fully integrated surround support

SpectraLayers is specifically designed as a multi-channel audio editor, including all of its tools. Utilizing the power of image editors, you manage your channels visually. Assign your Layers and Groups by dragging them to the desired destination in the Channels panel. Click to choose which of channels you see while editing — and which ones your edits apply to in real time. Quickly audition your soundscape by muting and soloing channels, including a master mute and solo.

Pro • Elements