Deine
vollständige
Recording
Lösung

UR22C Recording Pack
Alles, was du brauchst, um großartige Aufnahmen zu machen

Das UR22C Recording Pack ist ein Komplettpaket, mit dem du Musik, Podcasts oder Interviews professionell aufnehmen und Audio live streamen kannst. UR22C ist ein kompaktes und robustes Audio-Interface, das dir alle Anschlüsse und Funktionen bietet, um in professioneller 32-Bit/192kHz-Qualität aufzunehmen. Zusammen mit dem mitgelieferten ST-M01 Mikrofon und dem ST-H01 Kopfhörer hast du alles am Start, um großartige Aufnahmen zu machen.

Deine vollständige Aufnahmelösung

Zeichne die feinsten Nuancen jedes Sounds auf

Schnelle, zuverlässige Verbindung für maximale Sicherheit.

Latenzfreies DSP-unterstütztes Monitoring

Features

Allgemeine Features

Enthaltene Software

Enthaltene Effekte

ST-M01 Studio-Kondensatormikrofon

Dank seines sauberen, ausgewogenen Frequenzgangs kann das ST-M01 mit weitaus teureren Studiomikrofonen mithalten. Das hochempfindliche Kondensatormikrofon deckt einen weiten Frequenzbereich ab und nimmt selbst die feinsten Nuancen deiner Audioquelle auf. Ob Stimme, Akustik-Gitarre oder jedes andere Instrument – das ST-M01 liefert Aufnahmen in exzellenter Qualität.

ST-H01 Studio-Monitorkopfhörer

Der ST-H01 Studio-Monitorkopfhörer, der im UR22C Recording Pack enthalten ist, bietet einen unverfälschten und neutralen Klang. Damit ist er ein idealer Begleiter zum Abhören während der Aufnahme und zum Abmischen deiner Songs. Das geschlossene Design verhindert ein Übersprechen (Bleeding) des Kopfhörersignals in das Mikrofon während Gesangsaufnahme. Das ist besonders wichtig, wenn du als Sänger deinen eigenen Gesang aufnehmen willst.

Die Vorteile des UR22C Recording Packs

undefined

Das Starterset zum Aufnehmen deiner Musik mit allem, was du brauchst

Das UR22C Recording Pack enthält alles, was du benötigst, um deine Songs in fantastischer 32-Bit/192 kHz Qualität aufzunehmen und zu produzieren. Das kompakte, robuste Audio-Interface UR22C bietet verschiedene Eingänge für Mikrofone und Instrumente sowie einen MIDI-Ein- und Ausgang. Damit hast du alle Möglichkeiten, um Instrumente oder Stimmen in hervorragender Qualität aufzunehmen. Profitiere von latenzfreiem Monitoring mit Effekten während der Aufnahme. Dank der zuverlässigen Verbindung zu Computern oder iOS-Geräten kannst du deine Musik überall aufnehmen und mischen. Das mitgelieferte hochwertige Kondensatormikrofon inklusive XLR-Kabel, die passenden Kopfhörer und die Cubase AI Recording-Software machen das UR22C Recording Pack zu einem idealen Komplettpaket für deine Aufnahmen.

Deine Komplettlösung für Podcasts oder ASMR-Produktionen

Teile deine Gedanken, Inspirationen, Ideen und Neuigkeiten mit der Welt, indem du Podcasts für eine Online-Plattform oder Audiodateien zum Download produzierst. Mit dem UR22C Recording Pack kannst du deinen Content Zuhause mit deinem Computer oder an jedem beliebigen Ort mit deinem iOS-Gerät aufnehmen. Auch wenn du Inhalte für den stetig wachsenden ASMR-Bereich produzieren möchtest, liegst du mit dem UR22C Recording Pack richtig. Mit dem mitgelieferten hochwertigen Mikrofon, den D-PRE-Mikrofonvorverstärkern und den erstklassigen 32-Bit/192 kHz Wandlern nimmst du die feinsten Details jedes stimulierenden Klangs auf.

undefined
undefined

Streame deine Message live und finde neue Follower

Streaming ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, um sowohl neue Zielgruppen, als auch bestehende Follower zu erreichen. Das UR22C Recording Pack ist die perfekte Plattform für deine Live-Streams. Mit der Loopback-Funktion kannst du deinen Content ganz einfach über Facebook Live oder andere Plattformen streamen. Ob Musik, Vorträge, Let’s Play oder jede andere Art von Performance - das mitgelieferte Studio-Kondensatormikrofon und die flexiblen, hochwertigen Eingänge sorgen dafür, dass dein Publikum alles in hervorragender Qualität zu hören bekommt.

 UR22C Recording Pack

EN

UR22C Recording Pack
Everything you need to make great recordings

The UR22C Recording Pack is the complete package for recording high-quality music, podcasts or interviews and for live streaming audio. The compact, rugged UR22C audio interface has all the connections and facilities needed to record in fantastic 32-bit/192kHz quality, with the included ST-M01 microphone and ST-H01 headphones ensuring that you have everything you need to make great recordings.

All-in-one package

Capture the subtlest nuance of every sound

Fast, reliable connectivity for maximum peace of mind.

Latency-free DSP monitoring

Features

Features

Included software

Included Effects

The ST-M01 studio condenser microphone

The included ST-M01 studio condenser microphone rivals high-quality studio mics with its clean, smooth response, high sensitivity and wide frequency response, which is ideal for recording every nuance of your desired audio source. Whether you are recording vocals, interviews, acoustic guitar, any other instrument or even making field recordings, the ST-M01 captures every detail of the sound in excellent quality.

The ST-H01 monitor headphones

The ST-H01 monitor headphones included in the UR22C Recording Pack provide an accurate, sonically neutral listening experience, making them the ideal companion for monitoring during recording and when doing your final mix. The close-backed design means low bleed levels into the microphone during vocal recording, ideal for singers recording their own vocals.

Advantages of using the UR22C Recording Pack

Get started recording your music with everything you need

The UR22C Recording Pack includes everything you need for recording and producing your songs in fantastic 32-bit/192 kHz quality. The compact, rugged UR22C audio interface has inputs for microphones and instruments, MIDI inputs and outputs, so every instrument or voice can be recorded in great quality. Listen while recording using latency-free monitoring with DSP effects while fast, reliable connectivity to computers or iOS devices lets you record and mix anywhere. The included high-quality condenser microphone, XLR cable, headphones and Cubase AI recording software make it the ideal recording package.

Create podcasts or ASMR productions with a complete package

Share your thoughts, inspiration, ideas and news with the world by recording podcasts for broadcast on any online medium, or write them to audio files for distribution or download. Record in your home or in any location, to computer or iOS device, with this great portable production package. And if you want to join the growing community of ASMR audio producers, the included high-quality microphone, D-PRE mic preamps and 32-bit/192 kHz recording quality mean you can capture every stimulating sound in the most exquisite detail.

Live stream your message and find new followers

Streaming is a great way to reach new audiences, as well as your existing followers, and the UR22C Recording Pack provides the ideal platform for you to go live online. The Loopback function lets you easily stream your content via Facebook Live or other platforms — whether it’s music, talk, gaming instructions or any other kind of performance — and the included studio condenser microphone and flexible, high-quality inputs mean your audience will hear everything in superb quality.

Data & Facts

General

UR22C Recording Pack
Design
Desktop (1/3 19“, 1HU)
Casing
Full-metal casing
Power supply
USB 3.0 bus-powered, USB Type-C bus-powered, External USB 5 V AC adaptor (not included)

Specification

UR22C Recording Pack
AD/DA
32 bit
Maximum sample rate
192 kHz
Dynamic range input
102 [dB]

Connectivity

UR22C Recording Pack
Total number of Inputs
2
Total number of indiviudal outputs
2
Total number of Outputs
2
Microphone preamp
D-PRE
Microphone inputs
2
Inputs with line level
2
Inputs with HI-Z
1
Analoge inputs TRS
0
Analog input Combo
2
Analog output TRS
2
Phantom power
2
Headphone
With dedicated volume control
Headphones outputs
1
Digital In ADAT
0
Digital Out ADAT
0
Digital In S/PDIF Optical
0
Digital In AES/EBU RS422
0
Digital Out S/PDIF Optical
0
Digital Out AES/EBU RS422
0
MIDI I/O

DSP-features

UR22C Recording Pack
Monitoring
Latency free monitoring with FX
Onboard DSP
SSP 3
True Integrated Monitoring with FX in Cubase
High-Pass filter
REV-X Reverb
Sweet Spot Morphing Channel Strip

Dimensions

UR22C Recording Pack
Weight
1000 g
Width
159 mm
Height
47 mm
Depth
159 mm

System requirements

UR22C Recording Pack
Operating systems (Mac)
macOS Sierra, macOS High Sierra, macOS Mojave
Operating systems (Windows)
Windows 7 (64-bit), Windows 8.1 (64-bit), Windows 10 (64-bit)
Operating systems (iOS)
iOS 10, iOS 11, iOS 12
Port
USB Type-C, USB 3.0, USB 2.0
CPU minimum
Intel Core i-series multicore processor 2 GHz or faster, or AMD equivalent processor
RAM minimum
2 GB
Hard disk free space
1200 MB
Display resolution recommended
1280 x 800
Internet connection for
account sign up and product registration, installer download, license activation, driver and tools, manuals and instructions, driver and tools