...

Remote Control für dein Projekt

Die fortschrittlichste Cubase Remote Control App für iOS

Cubase iC Pro verbindet sich tiefer mit Cubase als jede andere App. Es ist die fortschrittlichste Remote Control App für Cubase und dein persönlicher Aufnahmeassistent. Auf der Project Page und der Mixer Page siehst du dein Projekt genauso wie du es aus Cubase kennst. Die Key Commands Page ist ein leistungsstarkes Werkzeug für deine persönlichen Tastaturbefehle und Makros. Optimal für Band-Recording: Bis zu vier Musiker können einen eigenen Cue-Mix bekommen und mit ihrem iPhone oder iPad selbst anpassen.

Locatoren setzen und springen zum rechten oder linken Locator

Markern setzen und springen zu Markern

Metronom ein und aus

Tempoeingabe durch Tappen

Project Page mit Projektübersicht

Cubase iC Pro bietet eine Projektübersicht wie du sie aus Cubase kennst. Sieh dir dein Cubase-Projekt auf deinem iPhone oder iPad an! Cubase iC Pro bleibt immer mit deinem Cubase Projekt synchronisiert: Wenn du in Cubase Spuren oder Marker hinzufügst oder löschst, wird die Project Page automatisch aktualisiert. Du kannst deine Änderungen sofort sehen.

Per Fingerbewegung durch das Projekt navigieren

Zeitlinieal

Ein- und Auszoomen mit zwei Fingern

Right on cue

Cubase iC Pro bietet eine Mischumgebung, die dich optimal bei der Produktion unterstützt. Über den Cubase Control Room kannst du bis zu vier individuelle Kopfhörermixe einrichten. Recording Sessions oder Proben mit mehreren Musikern waren nie einfacher. Jeder Musiker kann mit seinem iPhone oder iPad völlig unabhängig einen eigenen Mix erstellen! Der Mixer in Cubase iC Pro zeigt für jeden Kanal nur die wichtigsten Features an, die für die Fernsteuerung der Aufnahme benötigt werden.

Laustärke-Fader, Pan, Mute, Solo, Listen, Aufnahme aktivieren, Track Monitoring, Read/Write Automation

Drei Zoom-Stufen

Take the shortcut

Mit Cubase iC Pro kannst du Tastaturbefehle und Macros direkt verwalten. Kein umständliches Ausdrucken von Tastaturbefehlen und Aufkleben auf die Computertastatur mehr. Wähle einfach einen leeren Slot und belege ihn mit einem Befehl deiner Wahl. Du kannst Tastaturkürzel sogar als Presets speichern und zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt wieder aufrufen.

Cubase Tastaturbefehle einrichten

Umbenennen, Farbe ändern, Funktion ändern und Löschen von Buttons

Factory Preset Seiten mit über 100 nützlichen Tasturbefehlen

Fullscreen Modus (ab Version 1.1)

To run Cubase iC Pro the Steinberg SKI Remote extension must be installed and is available on our Steinberg Ski Remote Support Page.

...
EN

Remote control your project

The most advanced Cubase remote control app for iOS

Connecting deeper to Cubase than any other app, Cubase iC Pro is the most advanced Cubase control app with a clear focus on recording, making it your very personal recording assistant. The project overview page and the mixer allow you to see your project as you know it from Cubase, while the key command page gives you a powerful tool to set up your most-used keyboard shortcuts and macros. Up to four dedicated cue mixes can be set up with Cubase iC Pro, giving you the freedom to adjust your own mix with a iPhone or iPad.

Set and jump to left and right locators

Set and navigate to markers

Turn metronome on/off

Tap to tempo

Project page with project overview

Cubase iC Pro features the project overview you know from Cubase. It allows you to see your Cubase project right on your iPhone and iPad. Cubase iC Pro always stays in sync with your Cubase project: if you add or remove tracks or markers in Cubase, the project page will automatically update the overview to reflect the changes.

Easily navigate through the project via one finger scrolling gesture

Time-based ruler

Zoom in and out with two finger pinch gesture

Right on cue

Cubase iC Pro provides a mixing environment that assists you when producing your recording mixes, but also lets you set up up to four individual headphone mixes using Cubase’s Control Room. Recording or rehearsing with musicians has never been that easy. This means that musicians carrying a supported iPhone or iPad can adjust their own mix independently! The mixer inside Cubase iC Pro streamlines each channel and displays only the most important features needed to record remotely.

Volume fader, pan, mute, solo, listen, record arm, track monitoring, read/write automation

Three zoom modes

Take the shortcut

With Cubase iC Pro you can now create and manage your key commands and macros directly. No longer do you have to print the key commands’ names, sticking them on a dedicated keyboard. Simply select an empty slot and assign the shortcut you want. You can even store key command pages as presets for recall.

Set up Cubase key commands

Rename, recolor, reassign and delete buttons

Factory preset pages with over 100 useful key commands

Dedicated full screen mode (new in version 1.1)

Additional Steinberg products

Additional information

To run Cubase iC Pro the Steinberg SKI Remote extension must be installed and is available on our Steinberg Ski Remote Support Page.