Exclusive Nuendo 11 showcase event

With Nuendo 11 just around the corner, join us on Tuesday November 24, 2020, for an exclusive event, where we will showcase Nuendo’s ability to produce content to Dolby Atmos specifications completely “in the box”, along with many exciting new features and workflow improvements.

Streamed directly from Steinberg’s Hamburg headquarters at 17:30 CET (11:30 EST, 08:30 PST), it will include demonstrations of the new features as well as full details of availability and pricing.

Join us here on November 24 to learn all about the most exciting new version of Nuendo yet.

Please note: This event will take place in English